top of page
  • Writer's pictureChloro ψ

Weekly Post 12/15/2023 (Designing Pcb and Routine)

This week I was working on Desiging the pcb. This part was a little bit complicated, then I thought it would be. The parts had to be in a size of a Raspberry Pi. This took most of my week and other part of the week I was doing routing. I had to find difference traces width for different devices that takes high current, but after lot of hard work I got this pcb ready for fabrication.

For this pcb I'm going to be using CDR-04-GS connector for plugging in stepper motor to driver and Barrel Power Jack connector to supply 12v for stepper motor.


While working on this pcb I stumbled upon this website that helped me a lot finding the correct trace wide for different current voltage.









3 views0 comments
bottom of page