top of page
  • Writer's pictureChloro ψ

Weekly Post(Build Breadboard and More Wiring) 11/2/2023

This week I worked on building main breadboard that will be the main brain for my Pen-Plotter with some help of Roman. This new breadboard has failure detector, Where it will let me know if any of the components are not working.

This led are the indicator which will let me know if any of the components fails. I'm also using diode and two regulator, so If one regulator fails the breadboard won't stop and using diode to remove the risk of plugin in the power and ground wrong side.



This is just a full overview of the whole bread board.





Issues need to be fixed:

  • Servo motor for Pen not working on flask server

  • need to adjust the speed for motor to right speed


Helper:


1 view0 comments
bottom of page